The Delchester Serra Club
Southeastern Pennsylvania
Region 3  District 28
Club #114

Officers and Trustees  2019 - 2020

President Dolores Lavelle
Vice President - Programs Vacant
Co-Vice Presidents - Vocations Vacant
Vice President - Membership Rick Dennis
Vice President - Communications Marty Frick
Secretary John Marchlik
Treasurer Jim Grugan
Chaplain Vacant
Trustee Gerry Farrell


Back to Top

Return to Home Page